Summer2019
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Revised 29 Aug
Tue 30 Apr  7:20 PM 207 Broadband T 3-3
Wed 08 May  7:20 PM Inside Edge W 4-3
Tue 14 May  8:30 PM Arc Lighting L 1-6
Tue 21 May  7:20 PM PIA Bandits  T 0-0   
Wed 29 May  7:20 PM PIA Yellow Jackets L 2-8
Wed 05 Jun  7:20 PM 207 Broadband W 1-0
Tue 11 Jun  8:30 PM Inside Edge W 3-0
Thr 20 Jun  7:20 PM Arc Lighting T 3-3
Tue 25 Jun  9:00 PM PIA Bandits L 1-2
Wed 10 Jul  7:20 PM PIA Yellow Jackets L 3-4
Thr 18 Jul  7:20 PM 207 Broadband W 7-1
Thr 25 Jul  7:20 PM Inside Edge L 2-3
Tue 30 Jul  9:00 PM Arc Lighting L 2-3
Thr 08 Aug  7:20 PM Bandits T 1-1
Tue 13 Aug  8:30 PM Yellow Jackets L 0-3
Tue 20 Aug  8:30 PM 207 Broadband W 6-3
Tue 27 Aug  8:30 PM Playoff 1 vs Bandits L 6-3
Tue 03 Sep  8:30 PM Playoff 2 vs Inside Edge

Goals
Mike 11
Rob M 6
George 5
Brian 3
Sarah 3
Rob F 2
John 1
Kit 1
Nick 1
Matt 1

20190731 5