2018-2019
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Always Check Mike's Texts for the Latest
Schedule Revised 21 Jan 2019
Sun 14 Oct  4:10 PM Knuckle Pucks L 5-4
Sun 21 Oct  7:55 PM Pounders L 8-4
Sun 28 Oct  6:40 PM Downeast Ortho L 8-3
Sun 04 Nov  6:40 PM Pounders L 10-1    
Sun 11 Nov  6:40 PM Mainiacs L 5-2
Sun 18 Nov  4:10 PM Kia L 9-5
Sun 25 Nov  4:10 PM Rings W 9-6
Sun 02 Dec  7:40 PM Phantoms L 8-2
Sun 09 Dec  6:30 PM Conants L 9-4
Sun 16 Dec  8:50 PM Heros L 8-1
Sun 23 Dec  4:00 PM Kia L 8-4
Sun 30 Dec  8:50 PM Conants L 8-4
Sun 06 Jan  6:30 PM Knuckle Pucks L 8-4
Sun 13 Jan  6:30 PM Pounders T 4-4
Sun 20 Jan  4:10 PM Downeast Ortho W by Forfeit
Sun 27 Jan  7:40 PM Pounders
Sun 03 Feb  No Game Superbowl Sunday
Sun 10 Feb  7:40 PM Mainiacs
Sun 17 Feb  4:10 PM Kia
Sun 24 Feb  7:40 PM Rings
Sun 03 Mar  6:30 PM Phantoms
Sun 10 Mar  5:20 PM Conants
Sun 17 Mar  8:50 PM Rings
Sun 24 Mar  Playoffs
Sun 31 Mar  Playoffs

Goals
Pat 18
Cory 9
Drew 5
Mike T 5
Clyde 3
Randy 2
Ian 1
Alan 1
Dave 1
Donnie 6