2018-2019
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Always Check Mike's Texts for the Latest
Sun 14 Oct  4:10 PM Knuckle Pucks L 5-4
Sun 21 Oct  7:40 PM Pounders
Sun 28 Oct  6:30 PM Downeast Ortho
Sun 04 Nov  8:50 PM PIA Pirates     
Sun 11 Nov  6:30 PM Mainiacs
Sun 18 Nov  4:10 PM Kia
Sun 25 Nov  4:10 PM Rings
Sun 02 Dec  3:00 PM Phantoms
Sun 09 Dec  6:30 PM Islanders
Sun 16 Dec  5:20 PM PIA Pirates
Sun 23 Dec  3:05 PM Heros
Sun 30 Dec  8:50 PM Conants
Sun 06 Jan  6:30 PM Knuckle Pucks
Sun 13 Jan  3:00 PM Pounders
Sun 20 Jan  4:10 PM Downeast Ortho
Sun 27 Jan  8:50 PM PIA Pirates
Sun 03 Feb  No Game Superbowl Sunday
Sun 10 Feb  7:30 PM Mainiacs
Sun 17 Feb  4:10 PM Kia
Sun 24 Feb  7:40 PM Rings
Sun 03 Mar  3:00 PM Phantoms
Sun 10 Mar  6:30 PM Islanders
Sun 17 Mar  3:00 PM PIA Pirates
Sun 24 Mar  Playoffs
Sun 31 Mar  Playoffs

Goals
Pat 3
Cory 1