Summer2019
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Schedule Revised 28 April 2019
Tue 30 Apr  7:20 PM 207 Broadband T 3-3
Wed 08 May  7:20 PM Inside Edge W 4-3
Tue 14 May  8:30 PM Arc Lighting L 1-6
Tue 21 May  7:20 PM PIA Bandits  T 0-0   
Wed 29 May  7:20 PM PIA Yellow Jackets L 8-2
Wed 05 Jun  7:20 PM 207 Broadband W 1-0
Tue 11 Jun  8:30 PM Inside Edge W 3-0
Thr 20 Jun  7:20 PM Arc Lighting
Tue 25 Jun  9:00 PM PIA Bandits
Wed 10 Jul  7:20 PM PIA Yellow Jackets
Thr 18 Jul  7:20 PM 207 Broadband
Thr 25 Jul  7:20 PM Inside Edge
Tue 30 Jul  9:00 PM Arc Lighting
Thr 08 Aug  7:20 PM Bandits
Tue 13 Aug  8:30 PM Yellow Jackets
Tue 20 Aug  8:30 PM 207 Broadband


Goals
Mike 5
John 1
George 1
Rob M 3
Rob F 2
Sarah 1
Kit 1