Winter 2020-2021
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Let's Play Hockey!
Thr 08 Oct 9:40PM Inside Edge L 1-2
Mon 12 Oct 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-8
Mon 19 Oct 9:40PM Arc Lighting L 1-5
Mon 26 Oct 9:40PM Inside Edge L 2-4
Mon 02 Nov 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-8
Thr 12 Nov 9:40PM Arc Lighting W 7-2
Mon 16 Nov 9:40PM Inside Edge L 1-4
Mon 23 Nov Postponed COVID
Thr 03 Dec Postponed COVID
Mon 07 Dec 9:40PM Inside Edge
Mon 14 Dec 9:40PM 207 Broadband
Thr 24 Dec Christmas Eve
Mon 28 Dec 9:40PM Inside Edge
Thr 07 Jan 9:40PM 207 Broadband
Mon 11 Jan 9:40PM Arc Lighting
Mon 18 Jan 9:40PM Inside Edge
Mon 26 Jan 9:40PM 207 Broadband
Thr 04 Feb 9:40PM Arc Lighting
Thr 11 Feb 9:40PM Inside Edge
Mon 15 Feb 9:40PM 207 Broadband
Mon 22 Feb 9:40PM Arc Lighting
Mon 01 Mar 9:40PM Inside Edge




Goals!
Sarah 6
Lance 2
Mike W 2
Bryan 1
Jon 1