Winter 2020-2021
Link for Penobscot Ice Arena
Let's Play Hockey!
Thr 08 Oct 9:40PM Inside Edge L 1-2
Mon 12 Oct 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-8
Mon 19 Oct 9:40PM Arc Lighting L 1-5
Mon 26 Oct 9:40PM Inside Edge L 2-4
Mon 02 Nov 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-8
Thr 12 Nov 9:40PM Arc Lighting W 7-2
Mon 16 Nov 9:40PM Inside Edge L 1-4
Mon 23 Nov Postponed COVID
Thr 03 Dec Postponed COVID
Mon 07 Dec 9:40PM Played-Inside Edge Forfeit
Mon 14 Dec 9:40PM 207 Broadband W 6-2
Wed 23 Dec 8:30PM Arc Lighting W 5-1
Thr 24 Dec Christmas Eve
Mon 28 Dec 9:40PM Inside Edge L 5-9
Thr 07 Jan 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-6
Mon 11 Jan 9:40PM Arc Lighting W 8-1
Mon 18 Jan 9:40PM Inside Edge L 0-5
Mon 25 Jan 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 2-3
Thr 04 Feb 9:40PM Arc Lighting W 4-3
Thr 11 Feb 9:40PM Inside Edge L 1-5
Mon 15 Feb 9:40PM 207 Broadband L 1-5
Mon 22 Feb 9:40PM Arc Lighting L 2-3
Mon 01 Mar 9:40PM Inside Edge T 2-2
Mon 08 Mar 9:40PM 207 Broadband Makeup
Thr 18 Mar 9:40PM Arc Lighting Makeup
Mon 22 Mar 9:40PM Playoffs
Thr 25 Mar 9:40PM Playoffs
Mon 29 Mar 9:40PM Playoffs
Thr 01 Apr 9:40PM Playoffs

Goals!
Mike W 14
Lance 8
Regan 8
Sarah 7
Bryan 6
Rob 2
Jon 1
Ben 1